Hi guys, this is Hayley Grace!

First of all we want to give a big thanks to Amy Douglas for sending us the Dish Cloths! We will certainly use those for drying off veggies and fruits or making food. We love them! Amy gave some to us and some for She Cooks ….and some for you!!!!

We are doing a give-away and if you want to be a part of it then comment and you have a chance to win one of Amy’s beautiful cloths!

Image

{Amy’s awesome cloths!}

About a month ago we had trouble with our garden. We had to pull out our Lettuce, Spinach, and Broccoli. It was going downhill. I knew that this was bad and I didn’t want our garden to eventually die. So we took action.

We planted Zucchini, Squash, and transplanted our Cantaloupe from a smaller container to our garden. It now seems lively again. I know if I was doing this garden without Sam I would definitely not even know half the things I do about gardening as I do now.

I’ve tried with my mom and it didn’t really work out. My mom is a good gardener but I was about 4 and we really didn’t have the time. I am glad that I am gardening now and that my mom occasionally will come with me and help us and take pictures. These two girls (My mom and Sam) are my two favorite girls ever and I wouldn’t want anyone else to garden with and be my mom.

Image

{my mom, me and Sam after my talent show}

